Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  weclapp Business Apps » Sonstiges  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Anonymous shared this idea  · 
  2. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  weclapp Business Apps » Sonstiges  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Anonymous shared this idea  · 
  3. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  weclapp Business Apps » User Interface (UI)  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Anonymous shared this idea  · 
  4. 13 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    2 comments  ·  weclapp Business Apps » ERP  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Anonymous commented  · 

    Ich wäre stärkstens dafür dies in einer zukünftigen Version zu ermöglichen. Schließlich kann man ja auch die gesamte Datei löschen und damit alle Dateiversionen.
    Das Argument mit der Nachvollziehbarkeit leuchtet mir daher nicht ganz richtig ein.
    Ich weiß auch ich könnte die komplette Datei löschen und dann wieder nur die Dateiversion hochladen die ich möchte aber damit würde sich das Upload-Datum ändern und für Verwirrung und falsche Daten sorgen.

  5. 102 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    in review  ·  2 comments  ·  weclapp Business Apps » Organizer  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Anonymous supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base